user_mobilelogo

JEvents - Filter Module

JEvents - Calendar Module

March 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

JEvents - Latest Events Module

04 Apr 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM
Girl Scouts Horsing Around Event
05 Apr 2020
01:00PM - 04:00PM
Girl Scouts Horsing Around Event
07 Apr 2020
10:30AM - 12:00PM
AH Group
07 Apr 2020
06:30PM - 07:30PM
It's not about how you look little riders club
14 Apr 2020
06:30PM - 07:30PM
It's not about how you look little riders club
21 Apr 2020
10:30AM - 12:00PM
AH Group
24 Apr 2020
05:30PM - 09:00PM
OWSD
24 Apr 2020
06:30PM - 07:30PM
It's not about how you look riding club-elders
24 Apr 2020
05:30PM - 09:00PM
OWSD
26 Apr 2020
11:30AM - 02:30PM
Girl Scouts Horsing Around Event
07 May 2020
06:30PM - 08:30PM
Women's Connection Gathering

 

 

 

CALL TO SCHEDULE YOUR SPECIAL EVENT!

605-630-8137 

Beauty 4

Helping With Horsepower Updates

HwH Order Shirts Here


HwH Hayes is for Horses


HwH Therapeutic Riding


HwH Heroes

Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time Description
AH Group Tuesday, March 24, 2020 10:30am

AH Group  Every 2 Weeks

Tuesday,   Dec 17th,  to April 21st,  2020, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Reclamation-Ranch

It's not about how you look riding club-elders Friday, March 27, 2020 06:30pm

It's not about how you look riding club-elders

 Friday  2/21, 3/27, 4/24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Reclamation-Ranch

Girl Scouts Horsing Around Event Saturday, April 04, 2020 09:00am

Girl Scouts Horsing Around Event (Outer Limits that serves Tea, Lennox, Parker & Marion)

Saturday April 4th 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Description:  The first hour we cover basics, safety and equine education.  After that we take a brief tour and then split into 2 groups.  The first group saddles up and goes for a ride while the other group does a craft (lead by GS Troup Leaders) and then switch events.  We can facilitage groups of 10.

1.  Know the basics of horseback riding

2. Take care of a horse and learn about safety

3.  Prepare for your ride

4.  Practice Ride

5.  Go for a Ride

Girl Scouts Horsing Around Event Sunday, April 05, 2020 01:00pm

Girl Scouts Horsing Around Event (Outer Limits that serves Tea, Lennox, Parker & Marion)

Sunday April 5th  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Description:  The first hour we cover basics, safety and equine education.  After that we take a brief tour and then split into 2 groups.  The first group saddles up and goes for a ride while the other group does a craft (lead by GS Troup Leaders) and then switch events.  We can facilitage groups of 10.

1.  Know the basics of horseback riding

2. Take care of a horse and learn about safety

3.  Prepare for your ride

4.  Practice Ride

5.  Go for a Ride

AH Group Tuesday, April 07, 2020 10:30am

AH Group  Every 2 Weeks

Tuesday,   Dec 17th,  to April 21st,  2020, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Reclamation-Ranch

It's not about how you look little riders club Tuesday, April 07, 2020 06:30pm

It's not about how you look little riders club (2 groups)

Tuesday, 1/28, 2/4, 2/18, 3/10, 3/17, 4/7, 4/14 6:30 - 7:30 pm

Reclamation-Ranch

It's not about how you look little riders club Tuesday, April 14, 2020 06:30pm

It's not about how you look little riders club (2 groups)

Tuesday, 1/28, 2/4, 2/18, 3/10, 3/17, 4/7, 4/14 6:30 - 7:30 pm

Reclamation-Ranch

AH Group Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10:30am

AH Group  Every 2 Weeks

Tuesday,   Dec 17th,  to April 21st,  2020, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Reclamation-Ranch

OWSD Friday, April 24, 2020 05:30pm

OWSD

Friday April 24th 5:30 pm to Saturday, April 25th 9:00 pm

Thunderstik Lodge Chamberlain, SD

It's not about how you look riding club-elders Friday, April 24, 2020 06:30pm

It's not about how you look riding club-elders

 Friday  2/21, 3/27, 4/24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Reclamation-Ranch

Girl Scouts Horsing Around Event Sunday, April 26, 2020 11:30am

Girl Scouts Horsing Around Event (Outer Limits that serves Tea, Lennox, Parker & Marion)

Sunday April 26th  11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Description:  The first hour we cover basics, safety and equine education.  After that we take a brief tour and then split into 2 groups.  The first group saddles up and goes for a ride while the other group does a craft (lead by GS Troup Leaders) and then switch events.  We can facilitage groups of 10.

1.  Know the basics of horseback riding

2. Take care of a horse and learn about safety

3.  Prepare for your ride

4.  Practice Ride

5.  Go for a Ride

Women's Connection Gathering Thursday, May 07, 2020 06:30pm

Women's Connection Gathering

Monthly, Oct 3rd, Nov 7th, Dec 27th, 2019 Jan. 2nd, Feb. 6th & March 5th, May 7th 2020 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Seeking change? Purpuse? Understanding Comrodery? Non-Judgemental Connection?
Reclamation-Ranch will be opening the barn doors and welcoming woman that seek to find a deeper connection with like‐like minded woman.
This is going to be a closed group event. Meaning each individual that registers will be invited to each gathering and no new additions will be made. We will meet the first Thursday of Oct thru March from 6:30pm until 8:30pm. We will focus on connection, building trust, overcoming limit beliefs, and letting go of what no longer serves us. There will be riding involved in these gatherings. Space is limited to 5 participants. $50/session of all 6 for $300. Email Crystal at reclamationranch@gmail.com to reserve your seat in a saddle today!

Give yourself an evening to remember. Discover deeper insight and awaken the powerful woman within to grow and develop personally.
We will gather promptly at 6:30pm.
Reserve your seat in a saddle today!

Mary (PPS)
Ruth
Annie PD Full
Cassondra
Bekka ( Paypal PD one session)
Shannon Lerew (PD Full)